0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

Wake Forest Dining Office
336.758.5607

Robin Day
Senior Food Service Director
day-robin@aramark.com

336.758.3081

Greg Smith
Food Service Director
smith-greg@aramark.com
336.758.4563            
Tim Vandermeersch
Resident District Manager
vandermeersh-tim@aramark.com

336.758.5680 

Jason Puhlman
Assistant Food Service Director: Retail
puhlman-jason@aramark.com
336.758.4695
Jose Munoz
Food Service Director of North Dining Hall
munoz-jose6@aramark.com

336.758.7826

Brooke Orr
Registered Dietitian
orr-brooke@aramark.com
336.758.2341

Sarah Barkley
Marketing Manager
barkley-sarah@aramark.com

336.758.6401

Laren Royal
Assistant Location Manager: ZSR Starbucks and Subway/POD
royal-laren@aramark.com
336.758.3542